The main advantages of Comfort Design homes are the superior construction speed, the use of dry material protected from the elements, personal plan customizing and impeccable customer service from the beginning of the buying process until the end.

In most part, the construction process is done inside the Mascouche plant, according to strict fabrication control.

The homes are delivered to the customers property and then installed on your foundation. Once positioned, the houses are quickly finished by the clients or by Comfort Design according to your purchase agreement and formula.

The flexibility in design and customization allows Comfort Design to serve clients with different budgetary needs. Moreover we offer various purchasing options and even “à la carte” formulas. A wide range of interior finishing allows the client to have the ultimate control of the finished product.

Les principaux avantages de Maisons Confort Design sont la vitesse de construction supérieure, l’utilisation de matériaux sec à l’abri des intempéries, la personnalisation des plans et le service à la clientèle personnalisé impeccable dès le début du processus d’achat et jusqu’à la fin.

La plus grande partie du processus de construction est effectuée dans l’usine de Mascouche, selon des contrôles de production rigoureux.

Les maisons sont livrés à la propriété du client et ensuite installées sur vos fondations. Une fois en position, les maisons sont rapidement terminées par le client ou par Confort Design selon la formule d’achat.

La flexibilité dans la conception et la personnalisation permet à Confort Design de servir une clientèle avec différents besoins budgétaires. Nous offrons d’ailleurs plusieurs formules d’achats variées et même à la carte. Une gamme variée de produits de finition intérieure permet au client d’avoir le contrôle ultime de son projet.